Essence Beauty Nail Rescue!

Beauty, Make up, makeup, Nail Care, skincare

Morning Peeps,

So I love my false nails, nail polish and generally abuse my nails.

So I decided a pamper session was needed.

One for usually high end makeup and beauty products, I actually found myself drawn to essence beauty. A bargain brand known for cheap and affordable price tag. 

I picked up their nail repairing oil and nail caring oil at £2 each and their cuticle pusher at £1.80


This is the best thing I’ve probably ever done.

The nail repairing oil contains argan oil which helps restore the nail service and soften the skin around the nails. 

The nail caring oil is a daily treatment to help nourish and grow nails. 

Both smell absolutely divine and my nails have never looked healthier. It’s definitely helped them grow too! 
Sarah Kay xxx

3 thoughts on “Essence Beauty Nail Rescue!

Leave a comment